Review Our Company & Sales Agents

In a community with many brokerages and talented sales agents to pick from, we thank you for choosing Toles, Temple & Wright, Inc. for your real estate needs! As a locally-owned small business, word-of-mouth, referrals and recommendations are integral to helping us grow as a company. They are especially important in helping potential clients research their options!

We invite you to take a moment to review your experience at any or all of these third-party platforms.


Review Toles, Temple & Wright on Google Recommend Toles, Temple & Wright on Facebook Review Toles, Temple & Wright on Zillow Review Toles, Temple & Wright on Yelp

If you wish to share your review in a different way, please fill out the form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (optional)

    Your Phone Number (optional)

    Please provide the name of your TTW agent:

    Please provide the year and month of the closing of your property (optional):

    In a few words, please tell us about your experience:

    Anything else you wish to add...(optional):

    On a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest score, how would you rate your overall experience with your agent and our company? Please choose only one:
    54321

    Please let us know if you would like for a member of our leadership team to reach out to you for additional feedback.

    Thank you again for the privilege of serving you. If we can ever be of assistance in the future to you, your friends and family, please don’t hesitate to reach out!
    Toles, Temple & Wright, Inc.
    5.0
    Based on 23 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Tracy Seagraves Condon
    Tracy Seagraves Condon
    2022-04-25T18:14:43+0000
    Working with Betsy Hight Richie and Bill Temple with Toles, Temple & Wright was an absolute joy. They made our home... buying experience enjoyable and almost effortless. Their attention to detail in a very fast paced market ensured that we were able to purchase our house in a multi offer situation. They have the knowledge and professionalism necessary to secure a successful home purchase. They handled the opening offer all the way to the closing table with ease. We cannot thank them enough or recommend them more highly.read more
    David Woodrick
    David Woodrick
    2021-12-28T04:42:01+0000
    Working with Lisa was fantastic! She was professional, friendly and helped us find the perfect house. Once she helped... us find the house, she guided us through our first house purchase, helped us find a good lender, inspector, and contractors! We couldn't have gotten through this process without all the help she gave us.read more
    Ashlyn Ritch
    Ashlyn Ritch
    2021-03-29T21:51:00+0000
    This agency works as a team which is a big help when you are trying to sell a home.
    Cathryn Valancius
    Cathryn Valancius
    2020-04-16T19:09:13+0000
    Susan Babcock from Toles, Temple & Wright was our buying agent. When I came from PA to look at houses I had three days... to decide on one and she literally took me to 28 houses! On the last day she showed me a house that wasn't even for sale yet, but she knew it would be soon. And yes, that was the one we bought...what an amazing real estate agent!read more
    Laurie Ann
    Laurie Ann
    2020-04-15T14:58:17+0000
    We had the pleasure of working with Heath Rogers. We were buying our first home so we had a ton of questions but he was... always patient and responded in a way that put us at ease. Honestly, we were not looking forward to the process but he made it fun and seamless. We appreciated his knowledge, guidance, and support. We highly recommend Heath, he’ll be our realtor for life!read more
    Rick Waters
    Rick Waters
    2018-09-22T16:18:48+0000
    Earl Robinson is the very definition of a genuine, true Southern gentleman.
    Duane L Reid
    Duane L Reid
    2018-06-22T13:03:09+0000
    Awesome experience!
    David Moody
    David Moody
    2018-06-22T15:53:21+0000
    From the owner to the agents. All are great folks and friends. Tops!!!!
    Wanda Reid
    Wanda Reid
    2018-06-22T15:05:40+0000
    Can’t say enough about our experiences with TTW! Dedication, professionalism and persistence by Mimi Richards and Bill... Temple got us a lot to build on and not one but two homes sold for other families to enjoy! TTW, Duane and I are truly grateful!read more
    Terri Ainsworth
    Terri Ainsworth
    2018-06-21T21:33:37+0000
    Sue Jones
    Sue Jones
    2018-05-05T23:36:12+0000
    Trey Salmon
    Trey Salmon
    2018-05-05T14:18:43+0000
    Toles, Temple & Wright, Inc. was an absolute pleasure to work with through the process of being a buyer and a seller.... My wife and I purchased our first home together through Mimi Richards (she is a brilliant logistics expert for sure). She got our house listed and it went under contract after four days to the first person that viewed our home. We have been working with Mimi for about a year, on and off looking for our dream home to raise our little girl in-Mimi helped us accomplish that goal and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in all areas of the process; alleviating a lot of pain and burdens that come along with the moving process-especially with a six month old and two full-time working parents in very demanding jobs with hardly any extra time to spare. Mimi Richards was like a mother hen to us and we are glad to call her our friend!read more
    Chris Eberhart
    Chris Eberhart
    2016-10-16T01:55:00+0000
    Toles, Temple, & Wright and Lisa Swardenski were everything you could want in a realty company and realtor. Lisa... communicated well, was knowledgeable about the area, and worked her tail off to get potential buyers into the house. She gave us constructive feedback throughout the process that got our house sold quickly. Would definitely use her again!read more
    Amanda Whisenhunt
    Amanda Whisenhunt
    2016-10-07T03:39:46+0000
    I am so thankful for TTW and our agent, Kara T Williams. She worked with us for months trying to find the perfect first... home for our family. She kept in constant contact with us and always was quick to answer all questions. Not only did she keep us updated on everything, she would call just to check on us. She did a wonderful job of helping us and I highly recommend her to everyone!read more
    Michael Karakos
    Michael Karakos
    2016-10-07T01:16:54+0000
    Thank you so much Lisa! Couldn't have sold it without you! For anyone looking for a rockstar real estate agent, look... no further. Lisa Kristine Swardenski is professional, always available, incredibly hard working, intuitive, and personable. She is relentless in her efforts to sell or buy a home. She has my highest recommendation and upmost respect!read more
    Angie Lawrence
    Angie Lawrence
    2016-05-31T21:08:17+0000
    Jody Black at Toles, Temple & Wright was the best agent we could have asked for. He was always very friendly and went... above and beyond to get us in our new home. He is hilarious and has become a great friend!!! Thanks again Jody!!!read more
    Nanette Schieffer
    Nanette Schieffer
    2016-04-22T13:59:58+0000
    During this past year we moved from Florida to Rome. We knew very little about this part of Georgia, and one of the... first individuals we met was Jeb Arp. Jeb helped us understand the real estate market, but more so helped us acclimate to our new surroundings. He is an amazing listener, and his servant leadership was captivating. Jeb provided us a number of options, and ultimately he helped us purchase an amazing home. We are so grateful for his professionalism, personality and willingness to serve others. Thank you Jeb!read more
    Kelli Sharpe
    Kelli Sharpe
    2016-03-24T18:01:03+0000
    As a first time home buyer I couldn't have asked for a better agent than Jeb Arp to walk me through the whole process.... From beginning to the end Jeb made himself available to explain details and answer my questions. Great home buying experience!read more
    Kristen Tucker
    Kristen Tucker
    2016-03-15T21:30:35+0000
    A year ago Debbie Davis helped us buy our first home. We found a house we liked, Debbie took us to look at it the next... morning, we had a contract on it the next night! A month later, it was OURS! She was there to help us every step of the way with anything we needed. She followed up with our mortgage office and made sure everything was lined up there also! So thankful to have had Debbie throughout the whole process!read more
    Jessica Dunn
    Jessica Dunn
    2016-02-23T15:55:32+0000
    TTW made our long-distance move fun and easy! All of the houses we wanted to see were lined up and ready when we came... to town. Bill and MiMi made our closing very smooth from 2,000+ miles away. Definitely recommend!!read more
    Travis N Christi Burger
    Travis N Christi Burger
    2016-02-23T06:57:27+0000
    They did a great job for us! Our home sold quickly when I thought the market was slow. Excellent service-thanks Bill!
    Stacy Wilson Stewart
    Stacy Wilson Stewart
    2016-02-23T04:38:25+0000
    Next Reviews

    Equal Housing Opportunity Georgia Multiple Listing Service

    © 2022 Toles, Temple & Wright, Inc. 611 Turner McCall Boulevard, Rome, GA. 706-291-0202
    Website by Romega Digital. Photos courtesy Rome CVB, Andrew Rayn Photography & Paul O'Mara.